Noticias de Teira
Also returning to Parliament is Presidential Advisor Moses Kizige who won the Bugabula North parliamentary race with 9,984 defeating Flavia Omondi who scored 7,220 followed by John Teira with 4,496 votes. The incumbent Andrew Allen trailed 860 votes.
Kamuli Returns Isaac Musumba, Kizige to Parliament
Te Kenehi Teira, right, presents a copy of the wahi tupuna listing report to Pita Paraone while kaumatua Renata Tane looks on. The plaque, at right, will be mounted on a rock. Photo / Heritage NZ. The listing of Waitangi Treaty Grounds as New Zealand's ...
Currently, ĀKAU has five youth designers in training: Jayden Ruru, Te Teira Rakete, Honey Te Rangi, Wiremu Daniels and Rakky Alexander. The directors work with the students on a workshops programme within a collaborative studio setting, involving them ...
Northland talent: ĀKAU
Heritage New Zealand's National Māori Heritage Manager, Te Kenehi Teira, says, "It's appropriate that this first wāhi tūpuna is formally acknowledged, and we are grateful to Waitangi National Trust for taking such care in marking its significance in ...
NZ's first wāhi tūpuna to be celebrated at Waitangi
Lying on ground: Parehuia Teira. Picture supplied. Gisborne Girls' High School were the A-Grade girls' winners in the Jimmy Aupouri Memorial Softball Tournament for Tairawhiti Secondary Schools at the weekend. Gisborne Boys' High School (1) were the ...
Class act
El Decano de la Facultad, Gustavo Teira señaló “hoy cumplimos un viejo anhelo que teníamos y se logró gracias al gran esfuerzo de muchas personas que han estado detrás de este proyecto tanto de la Facultad, de la Universidad como del Ministerio de ...
Los códigos postales de Teira
Rectoral de Cines Rectoral de Cines
Casas Novas 4 - Cines
15380 Oza Dos Ríos
Garelos Garelos
Alfonso IX, 8
15300 Betanzos
Zenit Casal de Mouros Zenit Casal de Mouros
Casal Do Mouro, 2
15313 Ambroa