Noticias de Guinea
PORT MORESBY (PAPUA NEW GUINEA):President Pranab Mukherjee on Thursday arrived in Port Moresby, capital of Papua New Guinea, on a two-day state visit — the first ever by an Indian President — to strengthen cooperation with the islands key to ...
India Offers $100 Million Credit Line to Papua New <b>Guinea</b>
DAKAR - Equatorial Guinea's President Teodoro Obiang Nguema has won re-election, securing 93.7 percent of votes cast in an April 24 poll to extend his 37-year rule over the Central African oil producer, a government statement said on Thursday. Obiang ...
Equatorial <b>Guinea&#39;s</b> President Obiang wins re-election
Obiang - heading a coalition of 10 parties that includes the ruling Democratic Party of Equatorial Guinea - said: "We are a benchmark in democratic terms." The results announced by the National Election Commission showed the 73-year-old's two closest ...
Equatorial <b>Guinea</b> president extends 36-year rule
The Director-General, Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety Agency (NIMASA), Dr Dakuku Peterside, has called for a military-led patrol of Nigerian maritime domain to reduce incidents of piracy in the Gulf of Guinea. This is contained in a ...
Malabo - Africa's longest-serving leader, Equatorial Guinea's President Teodoro Obiang Nguema, extended his 36-year rule on Thursday after being re-elected president with 93.7% of the vote, according to the provisional results of weekend elections.
Africa&#39;s longest-serving leader re-elected president in E <b>Guinea</b>
President Muhammadu Buhari on Thursday said that a multinational task force will soon be established to patrol the waters of the Gulf of Guinea. He spoke during an audience with the French Minister of Defence, Mr. Jean-Yves Le Drian, at the ...
Los códigos postales de Guinea
Aisia Orduna Hotel Balneario Aisia Orduna Hotel Balneario
Foru Plaza, 15
48460 Orduña
Hotel Julia Hotel Julia
Alfonso VI, 41
01213 Rivabellosa
Hotel Via Norte Hotel Via Norte
Carretera Madrid-Irun, Km. 317,5. Camino Fuente Basilio,14
09200 Miranda de Ebro